Faculty of Administrational, Economic and Social Sciences

It was established in 2011,  located in ELNuhud.

1.    Department of Accounting
2.    Department of Business Administration
3.    Department of Rural Development
4.    Department of Economics
5.    Department of Political Sciences ( proposed )

Multimedia (Video)

University On Map

West Kordofan University 2017 © All Rights Reserved
Design by : Ahmed Magdi| www.ahmedshafig.com